Student Corner / Awards And Activity Committee

1. Dr. Anju Bansal (Co-ordinator)   (Dept. of Hindi)

2. Dr. Dharmendra Yadav (Co-Coordinator, Dept. of Mathematics)

3. Ms. Reshu Sharma (Dept. of Education)

4. Dr. Maneesh Kr. Gupta (Dept. of Botany)

5. Mr. Mohd. Sabir (Dept. of Geography)

6. Dr. Yashvender Dhaka (Dept. of History)

7. Dr. Nida Khan (Dept. of B.Ed.)

8. Dr. Rajeev Kr. Vishnoi (Dept. of Mathematics)

9. Dr. Babita Chaudhary (Dept. of Chemistry)



Award and activity committee did commendable and attention drawing job by providing the students regular platform to showcase their talent through the periodical conduct of multiple programmes engaging the students in rangoli, singing, dancing poster making, painting, plantation and clay modelling besides host of many. The committee also identified college luminaries begging gold medals in different subjects and facilitated the conferment of well deserved honours to them through gold medal, citation and cash prize.

  • syair sdy
  • syair sgp
  • buku mimpi
  • slot deposit 5k
  • slot deposit 5k
  • slot depo 5k
  • togel depo 5k
  • slot deposit 5rb
  • slot deposit 5k
  • live draw taiwan
  • slot gacor gampang menang
  • link slot gacor thailand
  • slot depo 5k
  • slot deposit dana
  • slot deposit 10k
  • live draw sdy
  • slot depo 5k
  • buku mimpi
  • buku mimpi 2d
  • situs togel terbesar
  • slot gacor 4d
  • bo togel
  • slot deposit 5k
  • bo togel 10k
  • prediksi sgp
  • prediksi sdy
  • slot depo 5k
  • |

    Keyword Related

    link slot gacor thailand buku mimpi Toto Bagus Thailand live draw sgp situs toto buku mimpi togel macau pub togel Situs Judi Togel Terpercaya dan Terbesar Deposit Via Dana live draw taiwan situs togel terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya syair hk Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya Slot server luar slot server luar2 slot server luar3 slot depo 5k togel online terpercaya bandar togel tepercaya Situs Toto buku mimpi Daftar Bandar Togel Terpercaya 2023 Terbaru