Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Vardhaman College, Bijnor

Meeting

: 05 (02nd Nov., 2018)

Venue

NRC

Time

2.45 P.M.

Agenda

(i) Compilation of reports.

(ii) Discussion about follow up strategy regarding AQAR.

MINUTES

1) The departmental heads, committees' in-charge and office head should be motivated so that they could submit their reports as early as possible (By 25 Nov., 2018).

2) The following teachers should collect & submit reports from their allotted departments

Dr. S.K. Agarwal

- English, Hindi, Economics and Sanskrit department

Dr. Reshu Sharma

Pol. Science, History, Sociology and Economics dept

Dr. Sanjay Tyagi –

Mr. R.K. Verma – Office

Dr. Nida Khan

B.Ed. and Geography department

Dr. Dharmendra Yadav

Mathematics and Statistics department

Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Chemistry department

Office and Library

Dr. Maneesh Gupta

Physics and Botany department

Dr. Juhie Agarwal

Zoology and Comp. Science department

Dr. Divya Jain

Commerce and Sports department

- 3) The concerned co-ordinators form the different departments should give their reports to the IQAC members. The IQAC members will collect reports from their respective departments.
- 4) Dr. Dharmendra Yadav and Dr. Manish Gupta will process raw data for the compilation of AQAR report and final shape will be given by Dr. S.K. Agarwal.

The Meeting was attended by the following members

- 1. Dr. S.K. Joshi (Co-ordinator)
- 2. Dr. S.K. Agarwal
- 3. Dr. Mukesh Kumar
- 4. Dr. Divya Jain
- 5. Dr. Dharmendra Yadav
- 6. Ms. Sanjay Tyagi
- 7. Dr. Maneesh Kumar Gupta
- 8. Dr. Juhie Agarwal
- 9. Dr. Nida Khan

10. Mr. R.K. Verma

Dr. Nida Khan Recording Secretary

Member, IQAC

Prof. CM Jain Chairperson, IQAC Dr. Sunil Kumar Joshi Coordinator, IQAC,